Massage Nuru sous la douche à Paris

Le traitement commencera sous la douche, vous passerez 10 minutes magiques sous la douche avec de l’eau chaude pour relâcher toutes les tensions de la journée, avant de passer au confort de votre lit, où vous recevrez un massage complet du corps, dans lequel la masseuse utilisera des techniques tantriques et érotiques pendant 60 minutes sensuelles.

Réserver en ligne
Durée du séjour
Appel sortant / Réceptif
*Taxi gratuit inclus
30 min
250 / 210 EUR
60 min
400 / 350 EUR
90 min
640 / 590 EUR

Nos masseuses professionnelles

Voir tout

Plongez dans l’extase avec notre massage sous la douche – une expérience à la fois relaxante et excitante. Ce traitement commence dans la douche, où vous passerez 10 minutes à vous réchauffer et à vous débarrasser du froid. L’eau chaude vous débarrassera de la fatigue de la routine quotidienne et préparera votre corps à un plaisir sensuel inoubliable.

L’aventure se poursuivra dans un lit confortable où vous bénéficierez d’un massage corporel complet de 60 minutes. Les masseuses sensibles et ingénieuses de notre salon utiliseront toutes sortes de techniques de massage tantriques et érotiques sophistiquées pour vous faire ressentir toute la gamme des plaisirs sensationnels.

Les mains habiles et délicates de la masseuse détendront tous les muscles fatigués de votre corps et libéreront l’énergie sexuelle accumulée dans le bas du dos. Chaque partie de votre corps ressentira une relaxation ultime en même temps qu’une excitation énergisante.
Après une heure complète de massage, vous serez prêt pour la pièce de résistance du programme, à savoir 10 minutes incroyables de massage corps à corps. Le massage corps à corps est un massage érotique au cours duquel vous bénéficiez d’une stimulation de l’ensemble du corps. Contrairement aux autres types de massage, toutes les parties de votre corps, du haut aux pieds, y compris les parties intimes, seront frottées par le corps élégant et magnifique de la masseuse sensuelle et sexy de notre salon.

LES HUILES DE MASSAGE AROMATIQUES RENDRONT VOTRE PEAU SENSIBLE AU TOUCHER DE LA MASSEUSE, DE SORTE QUE SON CORPS GLISSERA LÉGÈREMENT SUR VOTRE CORPS, VOUS PROCURANT AINSI UN PLAISIR ULTIME ET INTIME.
Après avoir atteint le summum du plaisir pendant la séance de massage corps à corps, ce traitement se terminera par un bain sensuel rapide avec notre thérapeute afin d’éliminer les huiles de massage.

Le massage sous la douche vous aidera à évacuer le stress de votre vie quotidienne et à faire entrer votre esprit dans le monde des plaisirs de la plus haute qualité. Outre l’expérience sensuelle inoubliable, le massage sous la douche présente les avantages thérapeutiques d’un massage classique.

Price Shower massage

Le traitement commencera sous la douche, vous passerez 10 minutes magiques sous la douche avec de l'eau chaude pour relâcher toutes les tensions de la journée, avant de passer au confort de votre lit, où vous recevrez un massage complet du corps, dans lequel la masseuse utilisera des techniques tantriques et érotiques pendant 60 minutes sensuelles.
Durée du séjour
Appel sortant / Réceptif
*Taxi gratuit inclus
30 min
250 / 210 EUR
60 min
400 / 350 EUR
90 min
640 / 590 EUR

FAQ

Any client over the age of majority (18 years old) can use our services.

Since the erotic part of the massage mostly consists of the masseuse’s naked body sliding over your body without leaving a single corner unattended, it is better to take off your underwear.

You can talk to the masseuse about anything and it will always remain between you. All communication with clients is strictly confidential.

Autres services de massage érotique

Voir tout

Femme à louer

30 min
210 / 170* EUR
1 hour
390 / 350* EUR
90 min
490 / 450* EUR
2 hour
590 / 550* EUR
*Appel sortant / Réceptif

Date with erotic massage

2 hour
590 / 550* EUR
4 hour
990 / 950* EUR
6 hour
1240 / 1200* EUR
*Appel sortant / Réceptif

Sex Party with erotic massage

2 hour
490 / 450* EUR
4 hour
850 / 850* EUR
6 hour
1140 / 1100* EUR
*Appel sortant / Réceptif

Romantic package in Paris

2 hour
500 EUR
4 hour
850 EUR
8 hour
1100 EUR
12 hour
1800 EUR
*Appel sortant / Réceptif

Shower Nuru Massage in Paris

The treatment will begin in the shower, you will spend a magical 10 minutes in the shower with warm water to release all the tensions of the day, before moving on to the comfort of your bed, where you will recieve an extensive body massage, in which the masseuse will use tantric and erotic techniques for 60 sensual minutes.

Book online
Duration
Outcall / Incall
*Taxi free included
30 min
250 / 210 EUR
60 min
400 / 350 EUR
90 min
640 / 590 EUR

Our Professional Masseuses

View all

Immerse yourself in ecstasy with our shower massage – relaxing yet at the same time exciting experience. This treatment begins in shower, where you will spend 10 minutes to warm up and shake off the chill. Wars water will wash off the fatigue of your daily routine and prepare your body for unforgettable sensual enjoyment.

Your adventure will be continued in comfy bed where you are going to have 60 minutes of an extensive body massage. Sensitive and ingenious masseuses of our parlor will use all manners of sophisticated tantric and erotic techniques of massage to make you feel the full range of sensational pleasures.

Dexterous and delicate hands of masseuse will relax all the tired muscles of your body and liberate sexual energy accumulated in the lower back. Every single part of your body will feel ultimate relaxation together with energizing excitement.
After a full hour of massage you will be ready for the piece de resistance of the program, which is a 10 incredible minutes of body-to-body massage. Body-to-body massage is an erotic massage during which you have a full body stimulation. Unlike the other types of massage all parts of your body from top to toe including the privy parts will be rubbed by sleek and beautiful body of the sensual and hot masseuse of our parlour.

AROMATIC MASSAGE OILS WILL MAKE YOUR SKIN SENSITIVE TO THE TOUCHING OF MASSEUSE SO THAT HER BODY WILL SLIGHTLY GLIDE OVER YOUR BODY PROVIDING ULTIMATELY INTIMATE PLEASURE.
After reaching the peak of enjoyment during body-to-body massage session this treatment will be finished in the quick sensual bath with our therapist to remove the massage oils.

Shower massage will help you to release the stress of your everyday life and to move your mind into the world of top-quality pleasures. Except the unforgettable sensual experience shower massage has therapeutic benefits of classical massage.

Price Shower massage

The treatment will begin in the shower, you will spend a magical 10 minutes in the shower with warm water to release all the tensions of the day, before moving on to the comfort of your bed, where you will recieve an extensive body massage, in which the masseuse will use tantric and erotic techniques for 60 sensual minutes.
Duration
Outcall / Incall
*Taxi free included
30 min
250 / 210 EUR
60 min
400 / 350 EUR
90 min
640 / 590 EUR

FAQ

Any client over the age of majority (18 years old) can use our services.

Since the erotic part of the massage mostly consists of the masseuse’s naked body sliding over your body without leaving a single corner unattended, it is better to take off your underwear.

You can talk to the masseuse about anything and it will always remain between you. All communication with clients is strictly confidential.

Other erotic massage services

View all

Sex Party with erotic massage

2 hour
490 / 450* EUR
4 hour
850 / 850* EUR
6 hour
1140 / 1100* EUR
*Outcall / Incall

Exotic massage

30 min
250 / 200* EUR
60 min
350 / 300* EUR
90 min
500 / 450* EUR
2 hour
600 / 550* EUR
*Outcall / Incall

Erotic massage

30 min
250 / 200* EUR
60 min
350 / 300* EUR
90 min
450 / 400* EUR
2 hour
550 / 500* EUR
*Outcall / Incall

Outcall massage

30 min
300 / 250* EUR
60 min
400 / 350* EUR
90 min
550 / 500* EUR
2 hour
650 / 600* EUR
*Outcall / Incall