Romantic package in Paris

Cette excellente proposition comprend un dîner, une promenade et un massage VIP avec l’une de nos filles de classe. Rien n’est comparable à une conversation intéressante et profonde avec une fille élégante et sophistiquée à la table d’un des meilleurs restaurants de la ville la plus romantique du monde, Paris.

Réserver en ligne
Durée du séjour
Appel sortant / Réceptif
*Taxi gratuit inclus
2 hour
450 EUR
4 hour
800 EUR
8 hour
1050 EUR
12 hour
1750 EUR

Nos masseuses professionnelles

Voir tout

LORSQUE VOUS DISPOSEZ SOUDAINEMENT D’UNE SOIRÉE LIBRE DANS VOTRE EMPLOI DU TEMPS DE JAM PACKER ET QUE VOUS SOUHAITEZ PASSER UNE SOIRÉE AGRÉABLE AVEC UNE FILLE CHARMANTE ET INSTRUITE, VOUS POUVEZ COMMANDER NOTRE FORFAIT ROMANTIQUE SPÉCIAL.

Cette excellente proposition comprend un dîner, une promenade et un massage VIP avec l’une de nos filles de classe. Rien n’est comparable à une conversation intéressante et profonde avec une fille élégante et sophistiquée à la table d’un des excellents restaurants de la ville la plus romantique du monde, Paris. Vous n’avez pas besoin de faire bonne figure pour attirer l’attention de votre interlocutrice, vous pouvez vous détendre et profiter d’une conversation agréable avec une fille bien éduquée qui sait comment mener une conversation agréable pour vous.
Les fenêtres panoramiques du paquebot où vous allez dîner vous offriront une vue à couper le souffle sur les quais parisiens, la musique live vous aidera à vous détendre et à vous préparer à une belle soirée pleine d’excitation et de plaisir inaltérable. L’atmosphère romantique et les vibrations sensuelles de l’air parisien vous aideront à vous immerger dans une aventure typiquement parisienne en vous amusant avec votre superbe compagne.

UN MERVEILLEUX DÎNER SE POURSUIVRA PAR UNE PROMENADE AVEC VOTRE COMPAGNE LE LONG DE LA SEINE POUR PROFITER DE LA MAGIE ULTIME DE LA NUIT ROMANTIQUE PARISIENNE.

La pièce de résistance du forfait romantique est le massage VIP, qui clôturera la soirée de façon naturelle et satisfaisante. Après avoir satisfait vos besoins intellectuels et émotionnels, vos besoins physiques seront également satisfaits. Les masseuses sensibles et habiles de notre salon maîtrisent toutes sortes de techniques de massage tantriques et érotiques pour vous faire ressentir toute la gamme des plaisirs sensationnels.

Les mains ingénieuses et délicates de la masseuse détendront tous les muscles fatigués de votre corps. Toutes les parties de votre corps ressentiront une relaxation ultime en même temps qu’une excitation énergisante. Notre massage VIP professionnel vous aidera à relâcher la pression de votre vie quotidienne.

Price Romantic package in Paris

Cette excellente proposition comprend un dîner, une promenade et un massage VIP avec l'une de nos filles de classe. Rien n'est comparable à une conversation intéressante et profonde avec une fille élégante et sophistiquée à la table d'un des meilleurs restaurants de la ville la plus romantique du monde, Paris.
Durée du séjour
Appel sortant / Réceptif
*Taxi gratuit inclus
2 hour
450 EUR
4 hour
800 EUR
8 hour
1050 EUR
12 hour
1750 EUR

FAQ

Any client over the age of majority (18 years old) can use our services.

Since the erotic part of the massage mostly consists of the masseuse’s naked body sliding over your body without leaving a single corner unattended, it is better to take off your underwear.

You can talk to the masseuse about anything and it will always remain between you. All communication with clients is strictly confidential.

Autres services de massage érotique

Voir tout

Full Body erotic Massage with Feet

30 min
190 / 150* EUR
60 min
290 / 250* EUR
90 min
350 / 310* EUR
2 hour
390 / 350* EUR
*Appel sortant / Réceptif

Lingam massage

30 min
190 / 150* EUR
60 min
290 / 250* EUR
90 min
390 / 350* EUR
2 hour
490 / 450* EUR
*Appel sortant / Réceptif

Nude massage

30 min
200 / 150* EUR
60 min
300 / 250* EUR
90 min
450 / 400* EUR
2 hour
550 / 500* EUR
*Appel sortant / Réceptif

Erotic massage

30 min
200 / 150* EUR
60 min
300 / 250* EUR
90 min
400 / 350* EUR
2 hour
500 / 450* EUR
*Appel sortant / Réceptif

Romantic package in Paris

This excellent proposition includes dinner, promenade and a VIP massage with one of our classy girls. Nothing can compare with an interesting and deep conversation with an elegant and sophisticated girl at the table in one of the excellent restaurants in the most romantic city of the world Paris.

Book online
Duration
Outcall / Incall
*Taxi free included
2 hour
500 EUR
4 hour
850 EUR
8 hour
1100 EUR
12 hour
1800 EUR

Our Professional Masseuses

View all

WHEN YOU SUDDENLY HAVE A FREE EVENING IN YOUR JAM PACKER WORKING SCHEDULE AND WISH TO SPEND A LOVELY EVENING WITH A CHARMING AND EDUCATED GIRL, YOU CAN ORDER OUR SPECIAL ROMANTIC PACKAGE.

This excellent proposition includes dinner, promenade and a VIP massage with one of our classy girls. Nothing can compare with an interesting and deep conversation with an elegant and sophisticated girl at the table in one of the excellent restaurants in the most romantic city of the world Paris. You don’t have to put the best face forward to catch the interest of your interlocutress, you can relax and enjoy the pleasant conversation with a well educated girl who knows how to lead a conversation enjoyable for you.
Panoramic windows of the liner where you are going to have dinner will provide a breathtaking view over Parisian shorefronts, live music will help you to relax and to set your mind for the lovely evening full of excitement and unalloyed pleasure. The romantic atmosphere and sensual vibrations of the Paris air will help you to immerse into typically parisian adventure enjoying yourself and your gorgeous companion.

A WONDERFUL DINNER WILL BE CONTINUED WITH A PROMENADE WITH YOUR GIRL ALONG THE SIENE ENJOYING THE ULTIMATE MAGIC OF ROMANTIC PARISIAN NIGHT.

The piece de resistance of Romantic Package is VIP massage, which will be natural and satisfying end of the evening. After satisfying of your intellectual and emotional wants your physical needs will be also satisfied. Sensitive and skilful masseuses of our parlour master all kinds of tantric and erotic techniques of massage to make you feel the full range of sensational pleasures.

Ingenious and delicate hands of masseuse will relax all the tired muscles of your body. All of your body parts will feel ultimate relaxation together with energizing excitement. Our professional VIP massage will help you to release the pressure from your everyday life.

Price Romantic package in Paris

This excellent proposition includes dinner, promenade and a VIP massage with one of our classy girls. Nothing can compare with an interesting and deep conversation with an elegant and sophisticated girl at the table in one of the excellent restaurants in the most romantic city of the world Paris.
Duration
Outcall / Incall
*Taxi free included
2 hour
500 EUR
4 hour
850 EUR
8 hour
1100 EUR
12 hour
1800 EUR

FAQ

Any client over the age of majority (18 years old) can use our services.

Since the erotic part of the massage mostly consists of the masseuse’s naked body sliding over your body without leaving a single corner unattended, it is better to take off your underwear.

You can talk to the masseuse about anything and it will always remain between you. All communication with clients is strictly confidential.

Other erotic massage services

View all

Option massage érotique toute la journée

12 hour
1840 / 1800* EUR
*Outcall / Incall

Couple Erotic Massage

30 min
460 / 420* EUR
60 min
640 / 600* EUR
90 min
840 / 800* EUR
2 hour
1040 / 1000* EUR
*Outcall / Incall

Naturist Erotic Massage

30 min
210 / 170* EUR
1 hour
340 / 300* EUR
90 min
440 / 400* EUR
2 hour
540 / 500* EUR
*Outcall / Incall

Tantric massage

30 min
260 / 210* EUR
60 min
400 / 350* EUR
90 min
640 / 590* EUR
*Outcall / Incall