Massage exotique à Paris

Durée du séjour
Appel sortant / Réceptif
*Taxi gratuit inclus
30 min
250 / 200 EUR
60 min
350 / 300 EUR
90 min
500 / 450 EUR
2 hour
600 / 550 EUR

Nos masseuses professionnelles

Voir tout

Le toucher des seins et surtout des mamelons est l’une des composantes du massage érotique thaïlandais, qui est effectué non pas tant par les mains que par différentes parties du corps de la masseuse. Le massage des seins se fait principalement par les mamelons. La fille effleure votre corps avec ces boutons intimes, en douceur et en apesanteur, et vous caresse. Les effleurements légers sont remplacés par des effleurements plus intenses lorsqu’elle s’allonge sur vous et glisse sur la peau, la pressant et accélérant la circulation du sang. L’alternance des impressions réchauffe de plus en plus le corps, l’intensité émotionnelle augmente.

 

La doctrine thaïlandaise des lignes d’énergie circulant dans le corps humain explique qu’un important canal d’énergie relié au cœur passe par les mamelons, et qu’une énergie Yin circule par ce canal du corps de la jeune fille à votre corps, vous remplissant de joie et d’excitation.

 

Les techniques japonaises de massage érotique appelées Nuru ressemblent au massage corporel thaïlandais, mais présentent une différence très importante qui en modifie radicalement l’effet : le gel spécial Nuru, fabriqué à partir de nori japonais. Les ingrédients hydratants et les extraits de plantes sont utiles pour l’état de la peau et pour la relaxation générale du corps. Sa texture spéciale diminue les frottements, ce qui permet à la masseuse de mieux glisser sur le corps et augmente la sensibilité de la peau.

 

Le massage tantrique est bien connu dans le monde occidental, mais il est souvent considéré à tort comme un massage érotique occasionnel. « Tantra » signifie « connexion », ce qui explique parfaitement l’essence même de la technique du massage tantrique. Alors que le massage érotique occasionnel se concentre sur les zones érogènes, le massage tantrique fait de votre corps tout entier une seule et même zone érogène.

 

Pendant la séance de massage tantrique, vous atteindrez un état spécial d’apesanteur et de béatitude que vous n’avez pratiquement jamais connu dans votre vie. Vous recevrez l’effet tangible d’une poussée d’énergie, d’une excitation sexuelle agréable, d’une harmonie complète avec vous-même et avec le monde qui vous entoure.

 

LE MASSAGE CORPOREL EXOTIQUE EST UNE EXCELLENTE OPTION POUR UN PASSE-TEMPS AGRÉABLE, TANT POUR CEUX QUI DÉCOUVRENT LES DÉLICES DU MASSAGE ÉROTIQUE QUE POUR LES CONNAISSEURS SOPHISTIQUÉS QUI SONT DÉJÀ FAMILIARISÉS AVEC SES DIFFÉRENTS TYPES.
Les masseuses habiles et sensuelles de notre salon vous aideront à découvrir le plaisir d’un massage érotique exotique basé sur les anciennes traditions nationales et des techniques uniques, vous conduisant à des sensations complètement nouvelles. Vous atteindrez sans aucun doute une relaxation maximale et plongerez dans le monde du plaisir exotique.

Price Exotic massage

Les massages exotiques, basés sur les anciennes traditions nationales, avec des techniques uniques, sont l'un des moyens d'améliorer la santé, de revitaliser et de réhabiliter l'état psycho-émotionnel, d'atteindre l'harmonie entre le corps et l'esprit.
Durée du séjour
Appel sortant / Réceptif
*Taxi gratuit inclus
30 min
250 / 200 EUR
60 min
350 / 300 EUR
90 min
500 / 450 EUR
2 hour
600 / 550 EUR

FAQ

Any client over the age of majority (18 years old) can use our services.

Since the erotic part of the massage mostly consists of the masseuse’s naked body sliding over your body without leaving a single corner unattended, it is better to take off your underwear.

You can talk to the masseuse about anything and it will always remain between you. All communication with clients is strictly confidential.

Autres services de massage érotique

Voir tout

Naturist Erotic Massage

30 min
210 / 170* EUR
1 hour
340 / 300* EUR
90 min
440 / 400* EUR
2 hour
540 / 500* EUR
*Appel sortant / Réceptif

Prostate massage

30 min
290 / 250* EUR
60 min
390 / 350* EUR
90 min
490 / 450* EUR
2 hour
590 / 550* EUR
*Appel sortant / Réceptif

Lingam massage

30 min
240 / 200* EUR
60 min
340 / 300* EUR
90 min
440 / 400* EUR
2 hour
540 / 500* EUR
*Appel sortant / Réceptif

Sensual massage

30 min
240 / 200* EUR
60 min
340 / 300* EUR
90 min
440 / 400* EUR
2 min
540 / 500* EUR
*Appel sortant / Réceptif

Exotic Massage in Paris

Duration
Outcall / Incall
*Taxi free included
30 min
250 / 200 EUR
60 min
350 / 300 EUR
90 min
500 / 450 EUR
2 hour
600 / 550 EUR

Our Professional Masseuses

View all

Touching your body by breasts and especially by nipples is one of the components of the Thai erotic massage, which is carried out not so much by hands as by different parts of the body of the masseuse. Breast massage is mostly done by the nipples. The girl gently and weightlessly touches your body with these intimate knobs, caressing you. Light touches are replaced by more intense ones when she lays down on you and slides over the skin, squeezing her and making the blood run faster. Alternating impressions warm up the body more and more, the emotional intensity is growing.

Thai doctrine of energy lines flowing through the human body explains that an important energy channel connected with the heart passes through the nipples, and an energy of Yin flows through this channel from the young girl’s body to your body, filling you with joy and excitement.

Japanese techniques of erotic massage called Nuru looks similar with the Thai body massage but has a very important difference which dramatically changes the effect – special Nuru gel made of Japanese nori. Moisturizing ingredients and plant extracts are useful for the skin condition and for general relaxation of the body, and it’s special texture decreases friction providing better sliding of masseuse on your body and increases sensitivity of your skin.

Tantric massage is well known in the Western world but is often misunderstood to be casual erotic massage. “Tantra” means “connection” which perfectly explains the whole essence of the technique of tantric massage. When casual erotic massage is concentrated on the erogenous zones, tantric massage will make your whole body a single erogenous zone.

During the session of tantric massage you will achieve a special state of weightlessness and bliss that you have had hardly ever experienced before in your life. You’ll receive a tangible effect of an energy surge, pleasant sexual excitement, complete harmony with yourself and with the world around you.

EXOTIC BODY MASSAGE IS A GREAT OPTION FOR A PLEASANT PASTIME BOTH FOR THOSE WHO ARE ONLY DISCOVERING THE DELIGHTS OF EROTIC MASSAGE, AND FOR SOPHISTICATED CONNOISSEURS WHO ARE ALREADY FAMILIAR WITH ITS VARIOUS TYPES.
Dexterous and sensual masseuses of our parlour will help you to discover the pleasure of an exotic erotic massage based on the ancient nation traditions and unique techniques, leading you to the completely new sensations. You will undoubtedly achieve maximum relaxation and plunge into the world of exotic pleasure.

Price Exotic massage

Exotic types of massage, based on the ancient national traditions, with unique techniques, are one of the means of health improvement, revitalization and rehabilitation of psychoemotional state, achievement of body and spirit harmony.
Duration
Outcall / Incall
*Taxi free included
30 min
250 / 200 EUR
60 min
350 / 300 EUR
90 min
500 / 450 EUR
2 hour
600 / 550 EUR

FAQ

Any client over the age of majority (18 years old) can use our services.

Since the erotic part of the massage mostly consists of the masseuse’s naked body sliding over your body without leaving a single corner unattended, it is better to take off your underwear.

You can talk to the masseuse about anything and it will always remain between you. All communication with clients is strictly confidential.

Other erotic massage services

View all

Yoni massage

30 min
250 / 210* EUR
60 min
390 / 350* EUR
90 min
490 / 450* EUR
2 hour
590 / 550* EUR
*Outcall / Incall

Big breasts erotic massage

30 min
250 / 210* EUR
60 min
390 / 350* EUR
90 min
490 / 450* EUR
2 hour
590 / 550* EUR
*Outcall / Incall

Guide sexy

2 hour
540 / 500* EUR
4 hour
940 / 900* EUR
6 hour
1240 / 1200* EUR
*Outcall / Incall

Erotic Peep Show and Massage

30 min
250 / 210* EUR
60 min
390 / 350* EUR
90 min
490 / 450* EUR
2 hour
590 / 550* EUR
*Outcall / Incall